Can I limit who can see my past posts?
You can edit who can see past posts from when you take a break from someone. You can choose to:
Keep all posts as they are: Nothing will be changed, you'll still see the person you want to see less of in your past posts.
Edit individual posts: Edit your posts one by one from your friendship page. You'll be able to untag yourself in other people's posts and change the privacy settings for your posts.
Edit all my posts and posts that I'm tagged in. Choosing this option will automatically:
- Change the privacy settings of your posts that the person you want to take a break from is tagged in.
- Untag you in posts the person you want to take a break from has tagged you in.
- Untag you in all posts other people have posted that both you and the person you want to take a break from are tagged in.
Keep in mind that if you edit all posts and posts you're tagged in you may not be able to see those posts again.