How do I unarchive a Facebook group?

A group can be unarchived by the last admin of the group, any invited admins, moderators and anyone that Facebook suggests to be an admin.
To unarchive a group:
  1. From your Feed, click Groups in the left menu and select the archived group.
  2. Click Unarchive Group at the top of the group and then click Confirm.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No