How do I edit or remove photos in the Featured section of my profile?

Once you've added Featured photos to your profile, you can edit or remove them from your Featured section.
When you remove a photo from the Featured section, it doesn’t delete the original photo. The photo will be where you originally selected it from and will be visible to the audience you originally selected for that photo.
Keep in mind that featured photos are public and visible to everyone.
To edit or remove the photos you've selected:
  1. Click your profile picture in the top right of Facebook.
  2. Below your profile picture, click Edit Featured.
  3. Click in the top right of a photo to remove it. Choose from photos on Facebook or click Upload Photo to add new photos.
  4. Click Save.
Note: This feature isn't currently available in all locations.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No