How do I remove contributors from a shared album?
You can only remove contributors if you've created the shared album. To remove contributors from a shared album you've created:
  1. Go to the album
  2. Click Edit in the top right
  3. Click x next to the name of the contributor you'd like to remove below Album Contributors
  4. Click Save in the top right
Removed contributors won't be able to add more photos or videos to a shared album. Depending on the shared album's privacy settings, they may not be able to see the album.
Was this information helpful?