How do I snooze a person, Page or group on Facebook?
Snoozing a person, Page or group prevents you from seeing their posts in your News Feed for 30 days. The person, Page or group you've snoozed won't know that they've been snoozed.
To snooze a person, Page or group from your News Feed:
  1. Click in the top right of the post in your News Feed.
  2. Click Snooze [Name] for 30 days.
  3. To immediately undo Snooze [Name] for 30 days, click Undo in the confirmation message.
Note: You can only snooze someone from a post in your News Feed.
Was this information helpful?