See the people you've blocked on Facebook

You can review profiles you’ve blocked on Facebook in your settings.
See profiles you’ve blocked
  1. Click your profile picture in the top right of Facebook.
  2. Select Settings & privacy, then click Settings.
  3. On the left side, click Privacy then click Blocking.
  4. In the Block users section, click Edit then See your blocked list to see a list of profiles you’ve blocked on Facebook. From here, you can:
    • Unblock a profile. Click Unblock next to the name of the profile you’d like to unblock. Learn more about unblocking on Facebook.
    • Block a profile. Enter the name of the profile you’d like to block, then click Block and select Block [name] to confirm. Learn more about what happens when you block a profile on Facebook.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No