Block or unblock a Facebook Page

Once you block a Page, that Page can no longer interact with your posts or like or reply to your comments. You won't be able to post on the Page or message the Page. If you like or follow the Page, you'll unlike and unfollow it.
To block a Page:
  1. Go to the Page you want to block.
  2. Click more below the Page's cover photo.
  3. Select Block Page or Block.
  4. Click Confirm.
To unblock a Page:
  1. Click your profile picture in the top right of Facebook.
  2. Click Settings & Privacy then click Settings.
  3. Click Blocking in the left column.
  4. In the Block Pages section, click Edit then click See your blocked list.
  5. Click Unblock next to the Page's name.
Learn how to block or unblock a profile on Facebook.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No