Who can see my photos and photos I’m tagged in on Facebook?
Android App Help
Basic Mobile Browser Help
iPad App Help
iPhone App Help
Mobile Browser Help
Facebook Lite App Help
Your photos and the photos you're tagged in are visible to:
- The audience they're shared with.
- The people tagged in the photo.
- Friends that the people tagged choose to add to the audience.
To adjust who can see photos you've uploaded, change the audience or remove them. If you've been tagged in a photo you don't like, you can remove the tag or ask the person to take it down.
Keep in mind, photos and posts hidden from your timeline are still visible to these people other places on Facebook, such as in News Feed and search. To see and review posts you've hidden from your timeline, go to your activity log.