Learn what happens to your subscription once Bulletin is unavailable
iPhone App Help
Android App Help
iPad App Help
Mobile Browser Help
Facebook Lite App Help
Starting March 2023, Bulletin will no longer be available. From January to March 2023, Bulletin won’t host new content and will be in read-only mode.
You may have to take action to continue your Bulletin subscription depending on the creator you subscribe to. Here are a few things to consider regarding your Bulletin subscription once Bulletin becomes unavailable:
Bulletin subscription refunds
- Refunds are available for all active premium Bulletin subscribers. The creator you subscribe to will share more information about this process.
- You will not receive refunds for Bulletin subscriptions canceled before March 2023.
Bulletin premium subscriber group
- Once your active Bulletin subscription is canceled and a refund is issued, you will automatically be removed from the Bulletin subscriber-only group.
- The creator you subscribe to may have plans to keep using a different group. Your current group may be able to provide further information about the creator’s plans.
Bulletin subscription transfers
- Bulletin subscription transfers are handled by each individual creator and how they choose to publish their future content.
- If your Bulletin subscription was free, the creator may be able to transfer your subscription to a new platform without action needed from you.
- If you had a premium Bulletin subscription, you may have to purchase a subscription directly from the creator’s new platform.
Bulletin subscriber lists
- Through the end of 2022, if you no longer wish to receive emails from a Bulletin creator, you can unsubscribe or manage your subscription by clicking Unsubscribe or manage your email settings at the bottom of creator emails.