- Go to your activity log.
- Find the story you're looking for.
- The audience selector below the story shows you who the story is shared with.
- Click Delete or Hide From Timeline below certain stories to delete or hide them from your timeline.
Keep in mind stories you hide from your timeline may still be visible to the audience they're shared with other places on Facebook, such as in News Feed and search.