Turn your Facebook Page's story archive on or off

Page stories you create and share on Facebook are only available for 24 hours, but after that they can be saved in your story archive. When your story archive is turned on, your Page’s stories will be saved in the archive after 24 hours.
Only Page admins or people with Facebook access to a Page can view the Page's story archives.
To turn your Page’s story archive on or off:
Note: If you delete a photo or video from your story before it disappears, it won't be saved to your archive. Learn more about Page stories.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No