How do I turn my Facebook Page's story archive on or off?
Change platform:Computer Help
Page stories you create and share on Facebook are only available for 24 hours, but after that they can be saved in your story archive. When your story archive is turned on, your Page’s stories will be saved in the archive after 24 hours. Only Page admins can see your Page’s story archive.
To turn your Page’s story archive on or off:
- From your News Feed, click Pages in the left menu.
- Go to your Page.
- Click Publishing Tools in the left menu.
- Click Story Archive in the top left.
- Click Turn On to turn on your story archive. To turn off story archive, click then click Turn off.
Note: If you delete a photo or video from your story before it disappears, it won't be saved to your archive. Learn more about Page stories.