How do I merge 2 Facebook Pages?

Pages that you manage may be in the classic Pages experience or the new Pages experience. The new Pages experience isn’t available for all Pages yet.
If you're an admin of 2 Facebook Pages, you may be able to merge them if:
  • They have the same name and represent the same thing. If you’d like your Pages to have the same name, you can request a name change for one of your Pages. After the change is approved and your Pages have the same name, you can request to merge them.
  • They have the same address if they have physical locations.
  • They’re under the same Business Manager account.
  • Both Pages are classic Pages or both Pages are in the new Pages experience.
  • The Page you want to merge from isn’t the primary Page of a Business Manager account.
You can't merge:
Classic Pages
If your Pages can be merged, the people who like or follow your Pages and any check-ins will be combined. Groups linked to the Page you merge will be migrated to the Page you want to keep. The Page you want to keep will remain unchanged, except for the addition of people who like or follow the Page and check-ins that were merged from the other Page.
Posts, photos, reviews, ratings and the username will be deleted from the Page you merge. The Page you don't want to keep will be removed from Facebook, and you won't be able to unmerge it.
Before you request a Page merge, make sure that any campaigns you're running aren't pointing to the Page that will be deleted.
To merge your Pages:
  1. Go to facebook.com/pages/merge.
  2. Select 2 Pages you want to merge and click Continue.
  3. Click Request Merge.
If you're unable to merge your Pages, it means that your Pages aren't eligible to be merged. If you see the option to request to merge your Pages, we'll review your request.
Note: If your Pages are on Business Manager, you can go to business.facebook.com/pages/merge to merge them.
New Pages Experience
If you have Facebook access to a Page, you can switch into your Page and request to merge 2 Pages on Facebook. If you have task access to a Page, you can’t merge Facebook Pages.
If your Pages can be merged, your Page followers and check-ins from profiles will be combined. Groups linked to the Page you merge will be migrated to the Page you want to keep. The Page you want to keep will remain unchanged, except for the addition of people who follow the other Page.
Posts, photos, reviews, ratings and the username will be deleted from the Page you merge. The Page you don't want to keep will be removed from Facebook, and you won't be able to unmerge it.
Before you request a Page merge, make sure that any campaigns you're running aren't pointing to the Page that will be deleted.
To merge your Pages:
  1. Go to facebook.com/pages/merge.
  2. Enter your password, then click Continue.
  3. Follow the instructions on the screen to submit your request to merge Pages.
If you're unable to merge your Pages, it means that your Pages aren't eligible to be merged. If you see the option to request to merge your Pages, we'll review your request.
Note: If your Pages are on Business Manager, you can go to business.facebook.com/pages/merge to merge them.