What happens when Facebook auto-reports content in groups?

When a group member posts something that might be inappropriate or offensive, group admins may automatically be notified to review and manage the post. Posts that have been auto-reported will not be shared to the group until a group admin has approved them. Group admins may also choose to delete the post and block the group member who created the post.
If a group admin approves several auto-reported posts, content will eventually stop being auto-reported. Keep in mind that any post that has been approved by a group admin may still be removed from Facebook if it is reported for going against our Community Standards.
Learn more about reporting posts in groups.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No