How do I find my Facebook story archive?
Change platform:Computer Help
Stories you create and share on Facebook are only available to your selected audience for 24 hours, but after that they can be saved in your story archive.
When your story archive is turned on, your photos and videos will automatically be archived after they disappear from your story. Only you can see your story archive. You can always turn your archive on or off.
To find your story archive:
- Click your profile picture in the top right of Facebook.
- Click More below your cover photo, then click Story Archive.
Note: If you delete a photo or video from your story before it disappears, it won't be saved to your archive.
Learn more about stories on Facebook.