How do I delete my uploaded contacts in the Facebook Lite app?

To delete uploaded contacts or call and text history:
  1. Tap menu in the top right of Facebook.
  2. Scroll down and tap Settings, then tap Imported Contacts.
  3. Tap Contacts to see a list of contacts you've uploaded.
  4. Tap Delete All.
Note: Turning off contact uploading in the Facebook Lite app doesn't automatically turn off contact uploading in the Messenger for Android app.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No