How do I turn my Facebook story archive on or off?
Change platform:Computer Help
When your story archive is turned on, your photos and videos will automatically be archived after they disappear from your story on Facebook. Only you can see your story archive.
To turn your story archive on or off:
- Click your profile picture in the top right of Facebook.
- Click More below your cover photo, then click Story Archive.
- Click in the top right.
- Under Story Archive Setting, click Turn On Story Archive or Turn Off Story Archive.
Note: If you delete a photo or video from your story before it disappears, it won't be saved to your archive.
Learn more about stories on Facebook.