Can people see who I'm sharing with on Facebook?

People who can see your post can also see the audience you chose to share with:
  • Public
  • Friends
  • Friends Except
  • Specific Friends
  • Only Me
  • Custom
When you use the Custom audience option to share a post with a list or specific people, the people you share the post with may be able to see each other's names. You can also use the Friends Except and Specific Friends audience options to include or exclude specific friends from your post.
Was this information helpful?