Can people see who I'm sharing with?
People who can see your post can also see the audience you chose to share with:
  • Public
  • Friends
  • Friends Except
  • Specific Friends
  • Only Me
  • Custom
When you use the Custom audience option to share a post with a list or specific people, the people you share the post with may be able to see each other's names. You can also use the Friends Except and Specific Friends audience options to include or exclude specific friends from your post.
Note: If you share with one of your smart lists, the people on that list will be able to see the name of the list.
Was this information helpful?