Why do I have to wait 24 hours to access my account?
After you complete a security check, you'll have to wait 24 hours to log into your Facebook account. During this time, your account will still be visible to your friends on Facebook, but you won't be able to access it. This waiting period is an extra security precaution we set up to protect your account and the information in it. We appreciate your patience with this security measure.
I'm having trouble getting the codes from the friends I've chosen as trusted contacts. What else can I do?