How long are photos and videos in my story available on Facebook?
Change platform:Computer Help
Each photo or video you share to your story is available in the Stories section on Facebook and the Messenger app for 24 hours.
After 24 hours, you can keep the stories you've shared in your story archive, which will only be visible to you.
When you go Live, the video will be available in your story for as long as you're live.
You can always delete a photo or video from your story.
Learn more about stories on Facebook.