Something I hid from my Timeline is showing up in search.
Keep in mind that things you've hidden from your timeline may still show up in other places on Facebook, including News Feed and search (ex: if you shared a photo or post with someone). To limit who can see your stuff in search, you can change the audience for the things you share, or you can remove them from Facebook.
To review all the posts you’ve hidden from your timeline, go to your activity log.
Is my information available to people that aren't logged into Facebook and can I preview what they see on my profile?