How do I delete contacts I uploaded to Facebook?

To stop your contacts from being uploaded again, you'll need to turn off continuous contact uploading on each of the devices where you're using the Facebook app.
To delete the contacts that you've uploaded to Facebook:
  1. Go to the Uploading and Managing Your Contacts screen.
  2. Click Delete All.
For more information, please see our notice on contact uploading for Non-Users.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No