To cancel a friend request you sent:
- Go to your sent friend requests.
- Hover over Friend Request Sent next to the request you'd like to cancel.
- Select Cancel Request > Cancel Request.
Note: You can't cancel a friend request if it's already been accepted. Learn how to unfriend someone